People

Center Staff
Miroslav Volf
Henry B. Wright Professor of Systematic Theology, and Founding Director, Yale Center for Faith & Culture
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
miroslav.volf@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5332
Leon Powell
Project Manager - Yale Center for Faith and Culture
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
leon.powell@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3466
Harold Masback
Associate Director
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
harold.masback@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1358
Philip R. Love
Managing Director
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
philip.love@yale.edu
Doctoral Fellows
Ross McCullough
ross.mccullough@yale.edu
John Hartley
john.hartley@yale.edu
Janna Gonwa
janna.gonwa@yale.edu
Ryan Darr
ryan.darr@yale.edu
Justin Crisp
justin.crisp@yale.edu
Laura Carlson
laura.carlson@yale.edu
Research Team
Addison Rothrock
addison.rothrock@yale.edu
Brendan Kolb
brendan.kolb@yale.edu
Taylor Bolton
margaret.bolton@yale.edu
Associate Research Scholar
Ryan McAnnally-Linz
Associate Research Scholar
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
ryan.mcannally-linz@yale.edu
Angela Gorrell
Associate Research Scholar
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
angela.gorrell@yale.edu
Sarah Farmer
Associate Research Scholar
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
sarah.farmer@yale.edu
Matthew Croasmun
Associate Research Scholar
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
matthew.croasmun@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3201